Ortsverein Heilbronn

Vorstand

Peter Maier

Vorsitzender
p.maier@drkovhn.de

Stephan Rief

Stv. Vorsitzender
s.rief@drkovhn.de

Heike Krämer

Schatzmeisterin
h.kraemer@drkovhn.de

Karl-Heinz Schmitt

Bereitschaftsleiter
k-h.schmitt@drkovhn.de

Dirk Wagner

Stv. Bereitschaftsleiter
d.wagner@drkovhn.de

Helmut Schuster

Materialverwalter
h.schuster@drkovhn.de

Jonathan Nagel

Schriftführer
j.nagel@drkovhn.de

Andrea Seimen

Stv. Schriftführer, Beisitzerin
a.seimen@drkovhn.de

Pia Kreutzer

JRK-Leiterin
p.kreutzer@drkovhn.de

Arthur Schuppert

Stv. JRK-Leiterin
a.schuppert@drkovhn.de

Dr. Astrid Ziener

Bereitschaftsärztin
a.ziener@drkovhn.de

Niels Möhle

Bereitschaftsarzt
n.moehle@drkovhn.de

Elfie Deger-Föll

Leiterin der Sozialarbeit

Karl Deger

Stv. Leiter der Sozialarbeit, Ehrenbereitschaftsleiter

Dieter Braun

Beisitzer, Ehrenbereitschaftsleiter
d.braun@drkovhn.de